{ whu ? c: }

hi. i’m michelle.

& i’d rather be anything but ordinary (:

(which is why I SPENT AN HOUR FINDING A THEME THAT WASN’T USED BY OTHERS!) yes. despite loving the Eighties theme very much.


I’m pretty random and I guess funny? But deep at some times. I like writing – as weird as it sounds. And I like watching things.

stuff.

lotsa stuff.

I currently have no idea who I really am. Finding myself. Yes- Everyone’s going through it! Even adults. My ‘About me’ can’t reach 180 words- I’ll be changing from time to time, but I’ll still have the same values.


I get bored of unnecessary things, and sometimes people. Yeah it’s weird I used to be so hooked on Instagram and those popular people but after a while they just kinda made me uninterested. Conversations with people that really has no value like those gossip things really just make me– blegh, Instagram was really fun till the point of almost 2k followers but it took waaaaaay too much time.

So yeah- I get bored of things with no value.

That’s something about me C:

182 WORDS HELLO MR CHARLIE!!!

😀

Leave a Reply

