Insecurity.

Well-

We still got like 10 more minutes till ICT ends so I thought I might use it to do something useful for a change.


Insecurity.

It destroys you from the inside. But you can overcome it.

It’s really something natural, I’m sure a lot of people have it. I used to have it too. I know it might not be appropriate to talk about this but whatever I’ve done this lots of times back on instagram.

It’s something that others can’t help you with, no matter how many times they praise you or some sort you just feel ugly and bad deep down.

It’s something only you can help yourself with.

No one else will truly understand your insecurity, and I’m telling you this because I know it’s true. You might feel fat and ugly and overweight and things like that. Say “I hate myself,” “Kill me now,” “I’m ugly.”

Those words hurt you and I’m not going to be one of those people who say “NO WAY OMG IM FATTER!!!” “YOU’RE SOOOO SKINNYYYY”

I’m here to tell you you don’t have to be insecure.

How?

By accepting the things you are, and changing the things you can change. 

What do I mean by that?

If you think you’re fat, try and check your body type. Body type is something you can’t change but if it’s fat that you have, work out and eat a better diet. It works, you don’t have to starve yourself or anything. Those model girls train like athletes and have various healthy diets. You might not look as great as them since they basically put everything they’ve got into it, but you can try.

If you think that you have many flaws, write them down and circle,highlight things you can change.

It’s not easy, but it’s worth it.


I’m not promoting outer beauty or some sort okay- I still think inner beauty is important. But I do believe you need to be healthy both inside and out.

So this is coming from a person whose been insecure. Someone who used to look at endless thigh gaps when she was younger. But she made it so yeah.

Good luck. 🙂

PS NO IDIDNT SELF HARM OK DONT DO THAT

Leave a Reply

